Olympia Education Association mission: To represent and support educators in the Olympia School District. To rally for a COLA, lower class-size, and other issues that affect you.

The officers of the OEA consist of the following individuals: Jodi Boe, President; Denise Morrison, Vice-President; Hattie Osborne, Secretary; and Jason Finney, Treasurer.