Rep Council and Exec Board

Executive Board

Jodi Boe – Olympia Education Association (Jodi.boe@washingtonea.org)

Denise Morrison – L.P. Brown Elementary School (ddmorrison@osd.wednet.edu)

Carrie Street – Capital High School (cstreet@osd.wednet.edu)

Jason Finney – Garfield Elementary School (jfinney@osd.wednet.edu)

Katie Savinski – Washington Middle School (ksavinski@osd.wednet.edu)

Randy Weeks – Capital High School (rweeks@osd.wednet.edu)

Deb Haddon – Roosevelt Elementary School (dhaddon@osd.wednet.edu)

Rachel Diane Brock – Director for Racial and Social Justice (rbrock@osd.wednet.edu)

Representative Council

Elementary:

Tosha Vay – Boston Harbor

Cami Anderson – Centennial

Ryan DeFant – Centennial

Jennifer Knight – Centennial

Jason Finney – Garfield

Molly Minders – Hansen

Austen Anderson – Hansen

Hattie Osborne – Hansen

Maribeth Wheeler – Lincoln

Matt Samson – Lincoln

Denise Morrison – L.P. Brown

Carolyn Balderston – L.P. Brown

Halli Aaron – Madison

Nancy Hooper – McKenny

Joan Moore – McLane

Laura Barber – Pioneer

Wendy Dunlap – Pioneer

Spencer Olmsted – Roosevelt

Deb Haddon – Roosevelt

Middle:

Kristi Smith – Jefferson

Luanne DeBruyne – Jefferson

Ross Phimister – Marshall

Clara Householder – Reeves

Jana Dean – Reeves

John Baranski – Washington

Tim Brewer – Washington

Candyce Burroughs – Washington

Arlene Clear – Washington

High:

John Hanby – Avanti

Jenny Morgan – Capital

Caitlin Donnelly – Capital

Carrie Street – Capital

Chris House – Capital

Kate Cross – Olympia

Brent Kabat – Olympia

Kelly Boyer – Olympia

Randy Weeks – Olympia

Val Davis – Olympia

Karina Champion – ORLA

Linda Nelson – ORLA

Kyrian MacMichael – Virtual Acadamy

Melissa Charette – District Office

Rachel Diane Brock – District Office

Katie Savinski – District Office

Bargaining Team

Jodi Boe

David Johnston

Deb Haddon

Jason Finney

Caitlin Donnelly