OEA Leadership with meeting dates

Executive Board

Jodi Boe – Olympia Education Association (Jodi.boe@washingtonea.org)

Denise Morrison – L.P. Brown Elementary School (ddmorrison@osd.wednet.edu)

Hattie Osborne – Hansen Elementary School (hosborne@osd.wednet.edu)

Jason Finney – Garfield Elementary School (jfinney@osd.wednet.edu)

Katie Savinski – Washington Middle School (ksavinski@osd.wednet.edu)

Kate Cross – Olympia High School (kcross@osd.wednet.edu)

Maribeth Wheeler – Lincoln Elementary School (mwheeler@osd.wednet.edu)

Rachel Diane Brock – Director for Racial and Social Justice (rbrock@osd.wednet.edu)

Executive Board Meeting Dates – first Wednesday of the month. Meetings are at OEA office at 4:30.
  • October 5
  • November 2
  • December 7
  • January 4
  • February 1
  • March 1
  • April 12
  • May 3
  • June 7

Representative Council

Elementary:

Sue Johnson – Boston Harbor

Cami Anderson and Jennifer Knight – Centennial

Jason Finney – Garfield

Molly Minders, Austen Anderson, Hattie Osborne, and Lisa Mikes – Hansen

Maribeth Wheeler and Matt Samson – Lincoln

Carolyn Balderston – L.P. Brown

Halli Aaron – Madison

Nancy Hooper – McKenny

Denise Morrison and Jalissa Jones – McLane

Laura Barber and Wendy Dunlap – Pioneer

Deb Haddon and Spencer Olmsted – Roosevelt

Middle:

Luanne DeBruyne – Jefferson

Ross Phimister – Marshall

Clara Householder and Jana Dean – Reeves

John Baranski, Candyce Burroughs, and Arlene Clear – Washington

High:

John Hanby – Avanti

Jenny Morgan, Caitlin Donnelly, Carrie Street, Chris House, and Dave Wall – Capital

Kate Cross, Brent Kabat, Kelly Boyer, and Randy Weeks – Olympia

Karina Champion and Linda Nelson – ORLA

Melissa Charette, Katie Savinski, and Rachel Diane Brock – District Office

 

Representative Council Meeting Dates – third Wednesday of the month. Meetings are on Zoom at 4:30 unless noted.

  • September 21 (LIVE at WEA Chinook – 5220 Capital Blvd. SE, Tumwater, WA 98501)
  • October 19
  • November 16
  • December 14
  • January 18
  • February 15
  • March 15
  • April 19
  • May 17 (LIVE TBD)